MISSIN’ GOOD OLD DAYS

Dear Friends,

You have been away for sometime, my friends, and I feel so alone and lonely. I miss our endless chatter, our friendly arguments, the misunderstanding and the humor and teasing. You are the anchor of my turbulent life. In you, my friends, I can find solace especially in my troubled time. I can bare myself to you and be the real me. I can share everything and anything. You accepted me even in my worst. You, my friends, are like sisters to me. We may be miles apart but you are all in my heart. True friendship is not measured by distance and togetherness but of how much you value and regard each other even when you are apart. I just miss the times when we hang out and talked until the wee hour in the morning. Joke some, eat some, drink some and talk some more. It always warms my heart every time I thought of our good old days. I hope and pray that all of you will be blessed abundantly and may God always guide and protect you where ever you are. I miss you and I love you guys!

Missing you,

Pinkblossom

myfriends2

This photo was taken 2 or 3 years ago. It was almost Christmas. Our heights is somewhat unique. LOL! Is it ascending or descending?!

Leave a Reply

