Encounter with NATURE

I love going out to enjoy the beauty and serenity of nature and to escape the busyness of the city and the tiring work week. It is just so refreshing to unwind and relax while enjoying the splendid sight. I and my kids love to spend a day out to bond with each other and to have some fun. With my busy schedule at work, I always make sure that I allow enough and quality time for my children. They won’t be children any longer and sooner they will have their own sets of friends and outings. So while they can still tolerate the idea of going out with us (their parents), I am taking all the opportunity there is and make the most out of it into shared and treasured memories. It is our simple joy to have a family outing once in a while.

IMG-20150322-01436

IMG-20150322-01468

IMG-20150322-01431

These photos were taken during our recent nature outing at La Mesa Ecopark, an unedited novice shots.

You can find more information about La Mesa in this link.

http://www.abs-cbnfoundation.com/bk/lamesa-ecopark.html

It is truly a haven for nature lovers. 

Leave a Reply

